top of page

Wellingtons Holiday Club

Holiday Club 2023/24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please find below a table indicating our holiday opening times for the 2023/24 academic year.

Where dates are highlighted TBC, this means that we hope to open however it is to be confirmed. 

 

Holiday club is open from 8am-5pm. The price for our holiday club for primary aged children from Reception to Y6 will be £20 from 9am-3pm and £4 for additional hours.

 

Our Nursery runs alongside holiday club and children are charged at their usual day rates. We are unable to offer holiday club for children of nursery age who do not attend Wellingtons Nursery.

 

Please send your child with a packed lunch as we do not supply lunch during holiday club. 

The holiday club/all year round opening for children is becoming increasingly popular. We recommend you book well in advance. We will confirm your child’s attendance and send an invoice approximately 2 weeks before the start of each club. We aim to notify you of any planned trips and associated costs at least one month before each club.  

                                   October half term                                    Mon 30.10.23- Fri 03.11.23 closed

                                   Christmas holidays                                  Mon 27.12.23- Fri 05.01.24 closed  

                                   February half term                                   Mon 12.02.24- Fri 16.02.24 confirmed

                                   Easter holidays                                          Tues 02.04.24- Fri 05.04.24 TBC
                                                                                                        Mon 08.04.24- Fri 12.04.24 confirmed

                                  Spring bank half term                               Tues 28.05.24- Fri 31.05.24 confirmed

                                  Summer holidays                                      Wed 24.07.24-Fri 26.07.24 closed
                                                                                                        Mon 29.07.24-Fri 16.08.24 confirmed
                                                                                                        Mon 19.08.24- Fri 23.08.24 TBC
                                                                                                        Mon 26.08.24- Fri 30.09.24 closed

Copy of Wellingtons Camp Summer Hols.png

Please complete and return the completed application form to wellingtonsnurseryleeds@outlook.com

Holiday Club April 2022

Holiday Club February 2022

Holiday Club Christmas 2021

Holiday Club June 2021

bottom of page